Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Honest, straightforward, no games. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Was very helpful and efficient. Great service and professional. Joel was friendly and straightforward and worked hard to make the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, answered my questions, pleasant, patient in their responses, provided helpful limo service to get my car to and from the shop as it took 2 days to service it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I got a text for my scheduled day and time so I showed up on that day. It was the wrong day but Toyota still made time for me within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service, friendly and very professional. Waiting area comfortable, set up well for social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Do everything we need to do . Get done in 1 hour , that what we expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Polite, seamless process, showed all features of car and set up technology, our third vehicle we have bought from them, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

They have a nice waiting area. The service was relatively quick and they washed and vacuumed the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good price, excellent workmanship, clean and organized shop. They more than earned our business. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very good customer service, very good customer service ,very good customer service, very good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

They made it happen, and took care of me through the process. They stayed true to their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great customer service! Dimitri was great in helping with a recall service for the airbags.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My visit to Toyota of Bellingham was to look at and learn a little more about Toyota . John met my wife and me as we arrived at and was very cordial and helpful from the start, and has remained so to this day. I really enjoyed working with him. I trust that my continued business with the Toyota Company will continue right along this track. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The work is always done as agreed upon. We have ever had any problems. D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Quick and easy - great upsell on the future oil changes that makes my life much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Beyond fabulous customer service! I felt welcomed and appreciated! It was just like coming home!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

On time intake for express service and done earlier than promised. Lots of room in waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Tyler and crew were outstanding! He got me checked in a little early, wrote down my concerns for the vehicle. He told me what the service would entail, and asked if I wanted it detailed. He gave me lots of options for picking up the vehicle. Within 40 minutes of my scheduled appointment, the car was done. When I came back another Service Tech had my paperwork, talked me through all the details and walked me out to my sparkling clean car. It was the best service I have received from a dealership. Also, I had a chance to talk with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They got me in and out and my car got vacuumed and washed ! I told them I didn’t need it washed because I was wanting to just do oil change and go. But they did it all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Hight professional, confident, polite, friendly, fast working. Very clean office and parking lot lounge area very cozy . Aquarium very clean with at attractive exotic fish! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Sales man dealing with customer awsome Explain and deminstrate and teaching features of vehacle veey good good knowlage and having intrest communicate with customer awsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Becca was great! We dropped off the evening before utilizing the drop box. Becca called right before our service to confirm what service we requested and then again when the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Drive 80 miles for the second time to buy from this dealer! Awesome people. Not to pushy. Just trying to make sure I was happy. He looked hard for the perfect car. Really good job with the walk through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Impressed that the mechanic took extra time to show me how to replace cabin filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We knew exactly what we wanted and the people at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham facilitated our purchase without trying to upsell us - we really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They done good job on my car. Also give me a excellent service from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good service experience blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

No other comments no no no no no no no no no no no no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied. I had the valet service and they got my car back to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Five star except service took 1.5 hours while I waited, perhaps because I chose wash and vac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Thank you. Great service. No complaints. Got my oil changed and inspection done with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fair prices and fast …………… Nice lobby Nothing else to say Nothing else to say They took short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I was treated with respect and service was just as I had expected. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very courteous, prompt and professional! Sage kept me up to date on progress and got me out reseller than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I think it's run really well and it shows. The staff is very professional in the showroom. Daniel was also very professional, and knows his job. He tried getting me to sign up for the 3-year care service package but I couldn't swing it right now financially. He was polite about it. I also love the waiting room area with the tv and nice coffee setup, fish tank, nice seats. I did miss seeing the beautiful cars they usually have in the showroom, like the ultra modern SUVs and especially the classic Mercedes. Overall, good experience. Btw, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They made buying this car a positive experience. All my questions were answered by Champion was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I made a key copy. It took about 45 minutes. I only wish it was faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I was very impressed with the sales staff they helped me when i dropped off my motor home late in the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very friendly and very helpful and timely.Kept me informed. Glad to purchase the service package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I received excellent service, help was courteous and answered any questions I had in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I'm always happy with their regular scheduled oil change services and have been there since 15 Miles when I first bought my 2016 FRS to 90K today. My last oil change they inspect everything and they say that EVERYTHING is in the green, meaning it's in perfect condition and working order. They always suggest... never push on other additional services recommendations and educate me on things that need servicing and give me time to decide when I want to do it and the budget for it. So never pushy about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We found the people at Bellingham Toyota friendly and very helpful. We feel we were offered a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Salesperson was very honest with me about my purchase and recommended a better deal than I was there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I brought my car in for a service inspection and an oil change and was very pleased with how fast it was done I would definitely recommend Toyota to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Carter was a pleasure to work with! I returned to purchase because it was made so easy. And financing was quick and painless. I have had my 4runner for 24hrs. I intend to like it more every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great service! Surprisingly finished my service under an hour. They are also very friendly. They noticed that I was a single mom and that it was raining. So they drove my vehicle back in the garage so that I wouldn’t have to walk outside to the parking area with my son and bags in the rain. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Representative was very professional and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I will be back for my next service appointment and recommend to my friends. Couldn’t have done anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

It was good very nice to see the other side and I am sure it was great to have a better idea on what we can expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Amazing experience! Champion and Richard found me exactly what I was looking for. They were even able to get it in and processed a week earlier than promised!! Could not be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Everything went smoothly. They were ready for me when I arrived. They finished early and called me when they were done. They went through what they found and made non-aggressive recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Great sales service. Though the vehicle I was interested in was listed on Autotrader it was not yet ready for sale. My salesman Carter Tipton was exceptional in communicating to me the status. As I would have been driving 2-1/2 hours to view, buy, I would not have been a happy camper if I had to make a second 2-1/2 hour trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They are always helpful..I was having a problem with my remote start..she took me to my car and showed me what I was doing wrong and then had me try it..it worked. Its so nice to have people who care and take the time with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I always receive great and professional service! Everyone is always so happy and helpful. It makes keeping on track with my tacoma’s routine services very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dimitri and his team were excellent. Efficient, effective, and extremely friendly. he scheduled me in quickly, they diagnosed the problem quickly, and now we’re waiting for the parts. i would recommend Dimitri snd his team to anyone. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Really needed time sensitive help with my FOB. Was traveling. Parts rep and daniel cox both came to my rescue! Very, very grateful! I could continue my 1400 mile trip to AZ. thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Toyota of Bellingham. It was the same kind of friendly experience that I received the other times. Very low stress and very friendly experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

They are the Best!! They always follow Thur They keep their word. They even were very quick to fix the coffee machine The bathroom was very clean The waiting room very clean and spacious

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service! Daniel was very kind, communicative, and helpful! My car came back like new! I highly recommend Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Daniel Cox was professional and courteous and very good at explaining what needed to be done to my Prius. Once again, Toyota Bellingham has exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Friendly, efficient & thorough. In for regular service, oil change & pre-trip inspection. Purchased my Highlander here & then moved away so first encounter since moving back to Lummi Island.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We worked with Gerald Bada. He is very knowledgeable in the Rav 4 hybrid we bought. He is very friendly and is very easy to work with. The experience with the dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Too rated dealership to purchase a vehicle from. From constant communication via text, emails, and/or phone calls to being treated like family. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here. Ask for Roy Armani, best salesman in the PNW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Customer service is at the top of their list of business guides. After many years I continue to find this to be true. From the moment the doors roll up there is a feeling of being supported in every department. Thanks for being the kind of company that I can be proud that I am doing business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Bellingham Toyota goes over and beyond expectations. The work is of the highest quality. They take the time to explain the work that they will perform and ensure customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Excelent dealership, for years is my favorite , I’ll recommend to friends and family, good service friendly staff, very helpful and close to my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Friendly courteous service from the service advisor and the actual service technician. Extra care taken to assure all questions were answered and future communication promised to follow up on the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had a very good experience. My service advisor, Sage, was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to get my vehicle in and out in a day, which was very important to me. Everything was done properly. Courteous and efficient from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Wonderful Salesman Mr. John Cable. He was open to working with us all day re options available & completing the transaction smoothly. Wonderful experience & would recommend him plus the financial advisor Mr. Travis highly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Toyota of Bellingham made trading in my used car for a new one so easy! Great customer service from the first phone call through driving my new car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent job Toyota! We had another appointment that we had to make so I really appreciated their consistent conscientious service! Way to go Toyota, I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had previously purchased two new and two pre-owned vehicles from Nissan next door. Unfortunately, they had me in a tough spot with a trade in I had just bought from them and would only give me half of what I had financed on the car after about six weeks. As a result they have lost my business permanently. I am so happy with my choice of Toyota of Bellingham. Beginning with the first phone call Joel Thompson provided excellent service. The car that he found for me is perfect for my needs and wants. Thank you for the excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I pre-paid for 4 oil changes, so I didn't pay a dime. That felt good! The waiting room was pleasant and clean. It did take 20 minutes longer than I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Dimitri offered great service. He made sure all of my concerns were met. Kept me informed. The service was thorough and done in the time promised. And the car runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

All staff was quick and friendly. They offered reasonable options and explain them all well. The cost felt worth the value of all services performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I receive prompt, courteous and expert service that I can rely on. Thanks Toyota for always being there for me and my Prius. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

There was efficient and friendly service. They were prompt for the appointment and they did exactly what was promised. I will plan to go back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

the whole process of getting a new 4runner was a breeze!! no back and forth with offers or prices. what they said was what it was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Seldom driving my Sprinter RV the past year, I scheduled a vehicle inspection before leaving on a long trip. Mistakenly I arrived a day before my appointment. Rather than sending me away, the dispatcher kindly fit me in among others and the inspection was completed while I waited. To my surprise, when handed the results there was no charge! The MB comprehensive inspection was a courtesy offered to regular MB owners. I am very impressed with the courteous and efficient service provided by MB Bellingham. Thank you, Leon Moore, La Conner WA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Dimitri was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me with all my service needs. Even connecting with my former dealership in Texas to ensure I got the best possible deal. I am truly grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

They gave us excellent service thank you much he was such a friendly person he explained ever very clear he makes us so Happy thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Demetri was very friendly and knowledgeable. I mentioned if the vehicle could be ready at a certain time and he made sure it was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

John, who sold us our Prius was great and Daniel at the Service Center was great. Both very professional and efficient. Neither were pushy or high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Good service, nice checkout of vehicle and make sure to cover safety parts to be replaced. Friendly and nice and got a good cost down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

All of the staff we met were friendly & courteous. The buying process went smoothly and the 6-year-old truck we bought was "like new."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Carter & Dino are great persons to work with. Their professional conduct is encouraging, especially during these days when so many are only taking advantage of the current situation. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very professional customer service. I could check in on time with out any trouble. Explained details of service for me to understand easily. Waiting area is clean and organized. Quick service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Dimitri is a pleasure to work with and will continue to contact as he has great knowledge of vehicles and services. Recall was completed as scheduled with no hic ups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very nice people, they got me everything I needed and more! Am definitely satisfied with my visit and can’t wait to come back! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very clean, professional facility with prompt service . Things were smooth no hassle easy to deal with. Would definitely do service here again in future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service department at Toyota of Bellingham has always been great to work with. We have had Trevor as as our technician multiple times over the years and he is always professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Trevor was amazing, my car works perfectly and I appreciate the customer service given to me. I would definitely come back again to get my 4Runner serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Service advisor John was spectacular. No expected complimentary car wash, VERY disappointed!!! Two stars off because I specifically called the dealership and asked the receptionist that morning before my appt whether cars getting oil changes get car washes (which always had happened in the past), and she said that it is routine and that they all do. So, sadly disappointed to walk back to our still unwashed car, after being reassured. Other dealerships have always done courtesy washes. Oh well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Andrew was helpful and kind. Clearly explained the results of my car service and even walked me back to my car that was parked way in the back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Courteous and efficient, knowledgeable and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

They have been responsive and helpful in making sure my car was safe for a cross country road trip with my. 89- year old mother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Everyone was super nice and welcoming right from the start. The store itself was super clean and tidy and had a lot of options to choose from! Joel was awesome, very friend and charismatic would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The rep we dealt with was very helpful and courteous. We were in Bellingham on vacation and needed our vehicle serviced. It was great to have someone we trusted to take care of us and our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Buying from Toyota of Belligham was a very pleasant and professional experience. My Sales Consultant, Sam Phillips, was helpful, knowledgeable and diligent. He did a great job of moving the buying process along by providing information and suggestions, without creating sales pressure. The entire process was smooth and enjoyable including my F&I session. I would definitely buy from Toyota if Bellingham again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had a fantastic experience. Beautiful facility and staff. I especially enjoyed working with Jack Connelly. He is an asset to your Company. All GREAT

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review