Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Your younger mechanics need to respect and value someone a little older they might know what their talking about. Maybe next time will be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Gerald made the process extremely smooth and simple! We never felt any pressure. Best customer service from everyone. Gerald treated us with true genuine kindness, he stayed two hours after closing to help us through the entire process, walked us through all the features on our New 4Runner. Turned a long standing Ford family into a forever Bellingham Toyota loyal customer!! Thank you again Gerald and the Bellingham Toyota team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Had to have my car towed here unexpectedly and they were able to get my issues sorted out the same day. They were very professional and courteous and I will definitely be back for future maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Perfect service every time. They set your expectations for what they are going to do and advise you on maintenance based on mileage. Forth coming on price no surprises. Everyone is courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Toyota of Bellingham was very helpful with getting to the root of the problem, they offered car pickup and great service. Very happy, thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Daniel C was professional, courteous and helpful. The service department was clean and efficiently run. The repair was done in a timely fashion and Daniel even came in on his day off to wrap things up. Very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Arranged for a car to use for the day, with no.priblem. Vehicle service completed on time, washed and ready to go. Service advisor friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Happy with salesman. No pressure. Sent my mom in to buy a car from him the same day. 👍 Can't wait to bring the car back for paint protection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Dmitri has been very good with customer service . He went out of his way to get my car detailed during a service appt following a promotion that Toyota was running .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My interactions with this shop started in 2018 when I changed residence to this area. So far they have been polite, professional, timely, and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Highly organized very personable very efficient and very fair minded when it comes to recommending necessary services while discussing possible need for discretionary or elective services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Trevor explained everything thoroughly and I'm happy with the service. Just have to say i really have nothing else to say but the system is insisting so here they are!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

On time and work done well . Changed oil did 65,000 mile checkup, washed car. Made some recommendations. They were fine and competent. Would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Toyota of Bellingham and couldn’t be happier with my experience. They really do take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Note: I put Brooke as my service advisor because I spoke with her on the phone, but I do not think it was her that I mention in this review below: I have a dash cam in my car, and after I pulled my SD card and was reviewing all my footage, I saw the advisor I had (cannot remember her name) talking to someone in my car and making comments on my weight. She was nice, but the comments made behind my back really offended me. This is for training purposes. I left a 4 star rating because it took 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jack Conneely made a car-buying experience painless and actually enjoyable! He handled each step of the process with honesty, integrity, and efficiency. His grace under pressure (mine -- to get a lower price) impressed me. Jack was thorough in explaining all of the interior complexities. He even helped me move items from my old vehicle to the new one. I'm shouting to the world: "Buy a vehicle from Jack Conneely and you won't be disappointed!" Toyota is fortunate to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent ..Sage did a great job explaining everything...She called when it was ready. Even the Coffee was good and the display in the showroom was great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

They quickly arranged a loaner vehicle when my Sprinter developed a warranty repair at closing time when I left after a service visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

great customer services,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jordan Story is the most excellent salesman I ever met. He took care of me so professionally. He made me want to buy my next car from him again. Dino and Travis from the Finance Dept. are friendly people too! They respected my wish when they did the paperwork. I went to the dealership by myself because the truck that I bought is a surprise gift for my husband’s 60th birthday. Also, this is the 7th car that I bought since I came here to the US, but the buying experience I had with Jordan, Dino, and Travis is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I was able to drop it off a day early They had it done by 9:30 the day the oil change was scheduled They let my Son pick it up Great Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The salesman that we got he was really polite and helpful ok it was really patient he was answering now question and we would buy another car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

John was the best. Great deal, high quality service, everything moved quickly and I couldn’t be happier. I drove two hours to come to this dealership and I wasn’t disappointed, will be coming back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

This is was my first time here so i felt the service was great for my car and since its a toyota brand its very likely i will keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Gerald made our car buying experience the best one ever! Gerald was beyond professional, kind and an absolute joy to work with. Thanks Gerald, we’re so grateful for your superior service and grace! I highly recommend Gerald and Bellingham Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The contact person for the oil change was excellent. Told me exactly what was happening with the customers in front of me. Very friendly & personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Arrived hour late for appointment. Trevor put me in queue at 10am, I was last in waiting room, work done after 6pm. I should have rescheduled. Trevor and I were both at odds with each other at the end(8 hours). Had a belt loose after getting home (squealing). Went back 2 days later and they took care of it right away. Their timing belt replacement was best out of all dealerships in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Daniel, Alyssa, and Trevor are always on point. They are always responsive, making my visit a breeze. Recommend, easy, zero worries, prompt, fix it, recalls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My visit to the dealership yielded a simple solution after the diagnosis of my vehicle. Service was courteous and communicative with an attitude of help involved. It did take longer than I had hoped for, but that is not uncommon for humans to wish for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

As usual the dealer gave effective and careful service. I felt heard and served. The people IDealt with were professional and efficient and kind. Thanks connie pemble

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and I was in and out quickly for my appointment! I received a prompt response about a future service quote which was appreciative!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

They were able to do everything that I asked them to do. They kept me informed Well informed. The associates were all courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great service, always treat us like family, highly recommend the service by all and we always recommend friends and relatives to come to your to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great customer service. Bellingham Toyota does exactly what they promise in the time period they estimate. We feel very well taken care of at Bellingham Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Helpful, welcoming and comfortable waiting room. My first visit and will visit again. Done on time and car was clean. Definitely recommend to anyone needing service for their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Samuel Phillips made our experience with the dealership pleasant. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Despite very little inventory currently he showed us available options and worked to meet our needs in a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Terrific job by Trevor. All work done very well as promised. Nice touch to wash, vacuum and touch up the seats. Service delivered as promised. Very satisfied. Jack Thompson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Have always experienced excellent service (over 40 years) , but this time I was told that the work would be 2 hours which I realize is approximate.However in the past I have been notified if the time would be longer. As a result I returned to the dealership expecting that the work would be near finished. I ended up stuck there for another 2 hours. Dimitri, once he realized what had occurred was swift to make up for what was an oversight caused by some miscommunication . I really think this was a one-off situation, but a review of communications may be in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I received friendly and straight forward service. Couldn’t believe that the shortage on vehicles and I was able to find what I wanted on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

John Cabal was amazing!! Highly recommend him if your looking for a new vehicle. Super informative, kind, great customer service. Honestly he went above and beyond what my expectations were with some bad past experiences with previous dealerships and I highly recommend him and the Toyota-Mercedes dealership in Bellingham. Great crew!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Why in God’s name am I being forced to write at least twenty five words about the dealership. This is absurd. I will not be completing one of these surveys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Roy helped me get my truck in a very accommodating way. He and everyone else made the process easy by keeping in touch during the ordering and shipping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Brought my 4Runner in for service after buying on Carvana and the team was very helpful and able to sort the issues out! Trevor went well above expectations through the process! Will be bringing my car back here in the future for future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

2nd time to try. The service is always very good and I pray they are doing good job. My only request to improve my services is to calculate my services in kilometers instead of miles.. my car came from Canada so it only shows metric and they never calculate the service correctly . Eather recommended service or simple oil changes. I wish they could figure this out .. my be look at my owner's manual from Toyota Canada. I am uncertain my service technician name but I will guess or they will not let my survey threw. I do question the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

When first arrived Kai was helping us but then suddenly without any explanation handed us off to Jack Conneely. Jack is great but the whole experience was completely shadowed by the awkward hand off. Found out later in the sale Kai had an appointment with another buyer. His attitude since the handoff was rude. Ignored and completely treated like we did not exist. If it were not for Jack's understanding and ability to diffuse and make the experience tolerable we would have walked out. The dealership failed me greatly. I only went there because my partner encouraged me. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

No complaints, fast service, don't try to upcharge. I appreciate that Daniel has always pointed out cost saving deals. Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I trust at your place to change oil for my car and good service and stay good quality and friendly also like lobby room wonderful watch tv with closed caption and coffee drinks wish have snacks there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Becky was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable. I had a great experience with buying my new Rave4. This is my second RAV4 through Toyota of Bellingham and probably won’t be my last 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Dealership is very clean and waiting area nicely spread out so seats are not close. Check in very polite and helpful. Everything explained, so no surprise at check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Excellent service from 1st phone call to Brooke, assistance from Trevor, Jack picking up my temp transportation, incredible follow up to completion from Dimitri. Can't say enough how everyone worked quickly and efficiently to resolve my unexpected car issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Very friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived with everyone we encountered offering assistance. Jordan was especially accommodating, answering our questions and chasing down answers for us in a wonderful relaxed and non pressuring way. We are very happy with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They squeezed me in at the least minute and were incredibly kind and helpful. One of the associates helped me move some of my items to the car at pickup because my hands were full with two young children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Awesome!!! Kai was great. Had a good time while shopping. Love the great experience. Definitely will recommend to friends. In the future I'll be back for a Mercedes lol.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Clean waiting room. Ready to get to work on my car when I arrive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent team excellent service. I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs. One of the nicest dealerships I’ve ever seen or dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great service, weve always enjoyed dealing with Trevor because he is always a pleasure to deal with! I am all about staff being personable and nice to us as we pay a lit for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have mixed feelings after my experience at this dealership. They were not willing to meet my end. The only reason why I continued with the purchase because I did not want to deal with the hassle of selling my vehicle and not sure if I can get a replacement vehicle right away. However, I did ended up loving the car. Hence, mixed feelings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Vehicle finished in time promised. Car clean and neat. Staff very nice ladies. Clean and neat waiting area, maintenance area. Good coffee. Spots to eat close by. Walking distance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Trevor was wonderful. Patient with my concerns with the car. Personable and helpful. He kept me informed as I waited over 2 hours for the work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. Will definitely be back if I need service. Very clean waiting area. Also, they were very communicative and kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The place is clean, accommodating, were low on inventory at the time but due to the used car market situation. We were offered food and drinks! Carter rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Carter and the rest of the staff were awesome! They made buying my first car super easy and stress free. Carter answered any and all my questions and was really great to work with. Highly recommend them! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma TRD Off-Road and had a great experience all around. Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. He even let me take his personal truck for a test drive because they did not have one on the lot for me to drive and he owns the exact model I was looking for. They did not have the model/color/trim package I wanted in inventory but they did have one on order from the factory which I pre-purchased. The truck arrived less than a week later and I couldn't be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This was the smoothest, most stress-free, pleasant experience of buying a car we've ever had. There was no pressure. Every question was answered. Attitudes were extremely upbeat, positive, encouraging, supportive, honoring, and respectful. We cannot speak highly enough about Dino's professionalism, knowledgeable input, enthusiasm, proactive efforts and service. He was personable, respectful, and made the whole transaction a pleasure. We are extremely grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Friendly efficient knowledgeable car was perfect.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Dimitri in the service department was fantastic. He kept me informed on the status as I had to have my car done at a certain time and the Valet pick up and drop off service was great. Always take my truck there they offer a great service and the quality of the work can’t be beat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

We are satisfied and grateful for the prompt, courteous service that our Toyota dealership has proffered both for Anita’s PRIUS and for our RAV4. Good clear explanations regarding service requirements and intelligible answers to our questions are the hallmark of what defines our expectations and reliance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I always get amazing service from Trevor and Toyota Bellingham. I won’t go anywhere else for my Venza! Thank you Trevor for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Friendly service & they take care of my needs and warranty service. Given a loaner when necessary.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2021

Very kind and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Gerald is my dude. He is so personable and knowledgeable. His enthusiasm raises your spirits and not in a misleading way at all. He helped me find the perfect vehicle to replace a lemon I unfortunately recently got from another dealer. He came in on his day off to make sure I got my car alright, and stuck his neck out to get me the best service and deal I could have asked for. I know I can call Gerald up anytime with a question and he'd not only help, but he'd be thrilled to do so. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Good customer service . Replaced fuel pump. It took it alot more time than they said it would. Spent almost 5 hours waiting for the job to be completed .

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I have always had good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great willingness to find the car I actually wanted. Good follow through. Good communication. Helpful and informative. Answered all my questions. Easy relationship with sales department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Competence and professionalism. Great free coffee in the waiting room also shows commitment to excellence in everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Toyota good friendly staff and great service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Amazing service! No high pressure answered every question, great environment

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Good service and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Great service friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

This dealership is ready to help in any way if you have any service requirements. And right on time. My car was ready to be out with the oil change when they said it would be ready. No extra time waiting or wondering.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

The help and professionalism from everyone we dealt with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

If you want a Toyota they have some

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Great and friendly customer service, got it done by the timeframe they said it would take. 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Good fast service and response to all our needs

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Courtesy. Efficiency. Reliable service and consistent performance

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Great customer service and kindness. They do a good job

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Very good service by Daniel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Local. Organized. Nice employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

This is a good place to buy and service your car

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff and very thorough in inspection and repair of our car after squirrel damage. They know their stuff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The lot was well stocked with vehicles and the interior of the dealership clean and spacious. Kai was knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process smooth with no pressure. I was in and a out with a new set of keys in my hand in a few hours, including a test drive, closing out with financing and a final detail of my new ride so it was spotless when I left.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Friendly atmosphere. My salesman Kai Enyart is talented.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Very friendly staff! Made my buying experience very quick and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Great service and friendly personable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Just about everything. Clean facility. Courteous employees, knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Experienced service personnel, friendly, conscience & professional customer service staff. Also prompt and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The staff are absolutely amazing! I lost my husband 2 years ago and the team has helped me understand all the truck questions...even when I ask twice..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Courteous, efficient, helpful. Never high pressure.


Leave Us A Review