Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service as always…great, professional staff…Trevor is great…15 word word word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Awesome Customer Service by Dominic Bash! His outgoing and respectful personality was a pleasure!?He went above and beyond! I was not pleased with whomever was supposed to vacuum and wash my car. It just seems rinsed off and not vacuumed at all! This definitely needs to be address in that department!! Thank you! Terri Eriksson

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Good, honest service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I chose to wait for the car to be serviced. There is a great area to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great service, staff works to find the best match for your needs. Greatly enjoyed working with the team of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Excellent. On time. Check in desk was very helpful. Good communications when work. Being done. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

It was a great experience. Joel was knowledgeable, always kept me informed as to the car arrival and was prompt in replying. In person we was always courteous, respectful and seemed genuinely interested in providing a good experience to the client. As a woman, I truly appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Excellent and courteous service. Service agent was thorough and knowledgeable when discussing my car’s maintenance requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I booked an appointment online. When I took the car to the dealership I told him I would be waiting. They told me when my car would be done and it was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Michael was great to work with. He made the entire process a breeze. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Really appreciate the good service oil change and washing truck and vacuum is appreciated. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Betty Pottstown with our learning about the cars features. Thanks Carter Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

mui satisfecho con su atención los recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Thoughtful customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Roy was very friendly and efficient in the car buying process. Great experience with good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They met verbal schedule, quality craftsmanship I witnessed, good folks. Thx, have a wonderful day all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jacob was the best car salesman I've ever worked with. Professional, helpful, not pushy, just helped me make a decision on a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Efficient, friendly and perform top notch work! Wonderful from appt booking to job completion! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was so great. This is how the car buying experience should be. Really took you along a knowledgeable ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The location is good friendly peoples I feel good about everything their service there thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jacob went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations in all ways and helped me build the 4runner of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The staff were competent, courteous and professional. They resolved my issue rapidly. Pricing seemed a bit steep, but that's the case in a lot of places these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

James Dillow and Nick Bruce were incredibly helpful and ensured I had a great experience. They're also really fun people to talk and laugh with! When I first went in, I was warned that my dream car was not an easy one to acquire, but I didn't mind waiting. What I appreciated most, though, was how they didn't try to sway me from what I wanted or pitch other cars. Instead, James went out of his way to find my dream car, and I'm so grateful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service and the personnel were polite and informative. Would definitely recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

First of all, everyone I worked with was knowledgeable about my car and kept me apprised of any issues or repairs that I wasn’t aware of. My car is driving Great. Thank You All Rod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

If you’re looking for a Dealership that stands behind what they sell Toyota/MB of Bellingham is your place. Great friendly staff that goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you’re happy. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Joel was very helpful in making sure that we had a good experience in buying the vehicle that we bought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dimitri has always taking great care of me my wife and our three Toyota cars. Even though two of them are lexus SUVs. He even took good care of us when he worked down the street at another dealership. Thats been a few years now. I will be seeing Dimitri tomorrow for some new brakes on my LX570. Your dealership is nice but Dimitri makes it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Thomas was great to work with. He made the process as painless as possible. He was also great about letting me test drive several used 4 Runners to find the perfect one. He was very knowledgeable about the different package levels too which helped me determine the best fit for my needs. I don’t anticipate buying again soon, but would work with Thomas again anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Have dealt with this company for many years. Have been very happy with all the services they provide..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

1. Staff are helpful. 2.Price is cheaper than the other Dealerships.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

They took very good care of us and helped us celebrate my wife's birthday!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Stop in see Jordan !!! Awesome Sales Guy !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

great customer service and honest people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Roy, Dino, and the Toyota Bellingham team were wonderful to work with. They made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Everyone was easy to work with and I never felt pressured. Sean was working with other customers at the time but was able to get me in my new truck as quick as possible. He also filled the gas tank! I've never had that happen at dealerships I've been to in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Absolute pleasure working with Toyota of Bellingham. We travel from outside of the area to this dealership. Greg King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very helpful group there.very nice people and very understanding and informational…never felt rushed or pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Pleasant experience, courteous employees, answered all questions. Nice job of explaining the features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Toyota of Bellingham has always been a reputable and honorable Dealership. We've purchased 2 cars there, a 2016 Prius and a 2020 Rav4..We've been very pleased with the sales personnel who were helpful and courteous And, not pushy. The Service Dept. Team are equally helpful and knowledgable and courteous. I do remember Tyler and Dominic,especially. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership! Sincerely, Gina Colon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I have alway had great service and the people are always friendly. I would recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The service was very quick and efficient. I really appreciate them doing what they could to keep it quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

This dealership is friendly, well organized, efficient, clean and exceeded my expectations. I will be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Ford Edge from John. This was the most laid back and honest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend John and Toyota of Bellingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

They are very thorough at about everything about my car . They explain everything in detai

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I had to bring my suv back twice as they messed up the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Wonderful customer service, the staff were so friendly and informative. It was a very quick and easy service, didn't even have to leave my car! I will be returning when it's time for another oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

The service man behind the pink door was really nice. I have concerns about the work that was done but this might not be the forum. if it is, let me know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Toyota Mercedes Benz and Sprinter of Bellingham have always given me great service since I purchased my Prius in 2005. Their device people are always courteous and informative. They have helped me keep my Prius on the road for more than 270,000 miles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I talked to Kai initially and he was incredibly friendly and very quickly figured out what I was interested in. Ultimately, Joel helped me get into my new car. Very professional but still able to make a genuine connection that dude is an absolute killer salesman! Anyways it was a great experience and I appreciate everyone involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We have purchased 4 cars from B’ham Toyota. 3 used and 1 new. Just a comfortable place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

good service and professionalism. will do my car shopping at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Last minute appointment. Good work and on time. Price was fair. I’ll come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They have gone above and beyond to meet our needs and deliver truck on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Nick Bruse was so helpful. He made this purchase so easy and quick as much as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Fast and friendly service! Not much else to say, always feel supported and taken care of. Really appreciate the thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Helpful, friendly and reliable. Anytime I need service for my Tacoma I will always trust Toyota of Bellingham to get the job done right, fast and, for a far price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Gene was an excellent resource. Couldn’t ask for a better salesmen to help out with our truck purchase. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

This was my first time buying a car in Washington. Sean and Travis were fair honest, helpful and patient. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Best and easiest experience buying a vehicle! Jeff and Jordan were efficient and made the whole process so simple! I will never buy a car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Friendly, prompt all about customer service. I like how Dimitri lets me know what to expect with my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Staff were incredibly helpful and as a result all went smoothly. I only had a battery replaced and radio code put in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Roy provided us with outstanding customer service. The entire team there made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Car was done on time with explanation of future work. At 100,000 miles want to keep up on maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Great service in every department

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Courteous service, timely and thorough. Good value for the cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Exceptional service! Roy was so genuine and worked so hard to get us the car we wanted .We were able to get exactly what we wanted that same day which is unheard of .So happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Took my car exactly on time, no wait. Finished early and washed and vacuumed my car. Great friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Service is always done on the time scheduled. Payment process was excellent for me. Paid over time but paid no extra charges because of my good credit. Always notified when it's time for a service! The car is also washed if I want it done. My Rev is the best "complete" car I have ever driven!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

It was a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Great service and he know they’re stuff. I will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Joel was very nice and great to work with! The dealership all around was a good experience and would come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Not at all pushy, which I appreciated. Happy to have his assurance I can stop by any time in case of questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Toyota of Bellingham came through in the middle of these tough times as far as finding a new car goes. We went up looking for a new Highlander and got placed in Sams good care. He was able to get us in line for one of the next Highlanders arriving in a couple months. Just picked it up yesterday and couldn't be happier. what a beautiful car. Sam walked is through the new car process and away we went. Great guy and wonderful place to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

It is a very nice dealership. I loved the people up front they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Good selection of used vehicles, and excellent sales staff! Even a dog friendly dealership! Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

My point of contact is Trevor Hall. He helps me navigate the needs of my Tacoma pickup and my wife's rav4. His professional attitude is a very positive reflection on Wilson Toyota's dealership and mantanice departments. .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

No pressure sales when I originally purchased my 2019 Ram 1500 classic. Scheduled service has been top notch on every level, and when I happen to come in for unscheduled service the staff takes care of me very promptly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had I’m purchasing a car. Roy Amerani was professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Good customer service experience. Good job done at very reasonable price 👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

He was amazing! Really listened to what I wanted And had lots of patience with me. He is a dream to work with 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very please with the service that I received! Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Thomas is very personable and made car shopping painless and fun! 5/5 stars! Loved my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Great team to work with. Very thankful we decided to get a Toyota and work with the Bellingham team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I was greeted and inside quickly and service was under 30 minutes. Awesome. Love that they wash my vehicle too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Nice people to deal with for buying a new car. I fully trust their experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Greatest and quickest vehicle purchase experience we have enjoyed from our first contact to driving our new Toyota off the lot! We will definitely purchase our next vehicle at our new favorite dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Purchased two cars from them. Given the way the market is and how dealers are gouging customers, I didn’t get that feeling from them. Didn’t get a deal like ore-Covid but john made me feel good during the process and that helped since my other car had been totaled in an accident and I needed a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very good service and above average communication. Wish they could have kept to our appt time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The people are friendly and helpful. This is a quality dealer and has been careful to help me find the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Courteous staff and nice waiting area, not to mention free Wi-Fi. I have been using this dealership on and off for about 14 years and have always been pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service advisor was courteous and friendly. Waiting area was small and cramped, also was a little dirty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was treated kindly and efficiently, and promptly. Waiting room was clean and pleasant. I enjoyed the fish tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Timely service, perfect execution of service. Great communication by service staff. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great service by jacob I highly recomend him Attention to detail , great follow up Easy to work with Great experience 3 rd purchase at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

My car told me it was time for service. The service center got me right in and they took care of everything! Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I have been getting my Vehicles serviced in the las 38 years, from your old location to the present day, never had a complaint! I love this dealership! I wish you will carry Lexus 💓

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

I had the most amazing experience working with John in the sales department. The entire team here has really gone above and beyond. The customer service at this location is 10/10. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I had the most amazing experience working with John in the sales department. The entire team here has really gone above and beyond. The customer service at this location is 10/10. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Gene got a hold of us to let us know a vehicle with the options I wanted came in and if we were interested. Of course I was excited and came the next day and got my new car within two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Easy and excellent service, a tasty coffee machine and altogether happy atmosphere for buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Very helpful with no pressure to buy and our salesman Joel was great from the start. Thanks for make buying a car so easy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review