Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great feel there. Nice and clean. All the staff we dealt with was accommodating and patient during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Exceptional service. Jameel was great. The tech, Cody, did a great job. They did a good job with the wash and vac 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Just got my new Venza. I love it. Bill J was diligent about finding this car but he wasn’t pushy. Bill was kind and considerate during the process and on delivery day he was ready to give us instructions about the car. Our experience was a good one at Toyota of Bellingham. I will definitely keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Friendly staff, clean facility, helpful service tech and so on and so on and so on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Friendly ,knowledgeable, thorough. Free coffee and snacks, nice waiting room. Clean restrooms. Took questions and trouble complaint seriously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service. Couldn’t be happier with friendliness and quality of work. Only place is B’ham for my Toyota Venza.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Service was fast. Communication was ample and clear. Customer service was helpful and kind to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

What? All the sudden, overnight my Lexus CT200h won’t start?! Key fobs don’t work. Nothing. Thus, it’s towed to Toyota of Bellingham arriving 10 min before Service Dept closes. Dimitri listens well, is direct & responsive. Thankfully a battery is in stock, installed & my car is ready the next day for more adventures! Deep breath… Blessings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent! The car looked and felt fantastic when driving and the service workers did a great job explaining what was completed and what I need to keep an eye out for! They were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This Dealer has gone out of their way to make the car buying process as easy and smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Easy check in, communicative, quick service, and detailed before return. Much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They got us in and did an oil change and fixed the driver’s side seatbelt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I came from Florida and didn’t get enough time to make the reservation to do my A service but everyone who I talked to have very good service and try to help me to do my sprinter service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Toyota dealership provides the best customer service . Mr: Trevor Hare is a great representative for Mercedes/Toyota dealership in Bellingham . His mission is to please customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The service department was helpful and professional. They listened to me explaining my concerns about the issues concerning my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

They are honest, fair and attentive. The use no pressure and strive to make you completely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The dealership is wonderful and Joel provided the absolute best car purchase experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Courteous, and thorough! we loved working with Carter and currently with Service staff to maintain our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Mb Bellingham was absolute pleasure to work with. All the staff were great and went above beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They offer fast friendly service and you’re always Accommodating informative and pleasant an In a business environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at the service department was extremely professional and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very prompt personal and professional service, very easy process in arranging and checking in to the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very happy with customer service and purchase. . Very pleasant experience John Oconnor went beyond our expectations to make sure our purchase went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very Expensive, but I believe professional and did good job with oil change and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Prompt, efficient, helpful and friendly. Have used them since 2008 and always very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was helpful from sales to the GM to the finance Department They took care of me and were respectful of my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I appreciated the text message letting me know about the special deal, and the service was great. Everyone was really nice, even when I had my nervous pup with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

How easy you make it...someone picks up the car...someone services it and someone brings it home. Love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2022

Once again Roy Armani did an excellent job for us. He sold us a 2022 Tacoma without the ever so popular “market adjustment”. We were treated fairly with honesty and professionalism. Once the truck arrived we were in and out in just over an hour. Roy has been with Bellingham Toyota for many years and he knows what he is doing. If you want a fair deal without the con job so many other dealers offer go see Roy Armani at Bellingham Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great dealership with excellent service, would absolutely recommend you buy here. Worked with Carter to get our new Rav4 and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and a great advocate for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Our service man could not have been more caring and informative. The service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I worked with three of the nicest guys you could ever meet! Sean, Richard and Dino were kind, attentive and patient with a very excited and determined woman! Not only did they afford me their undivided attention, but I was delighted to get to know a little about each one of them. I drove back to Bellevue feeling like it was Christmas in June-driving a pristine, low mileage, loaded, Nightshade, Prius. I’ll be back….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Elias was an excellent service advisor, very friendly and explained the work well. Thank you to the techs who did an amazing job. I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Helper was very courteous and explained things thoroughly. I felt I was listened to and understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Customer service was excellent! They even gave me a coupon for a discount on my oil change and gave my car a complimentary wash job and vacuumed the inside. Thank you Toyota of Bellingham!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

This Toyota dealership is top notch. It's easy to scheduale service online, or you can call them. They are very polite, professional, and thorough. And the price is reasonable!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Sean helped find me the perfect RAV4 Hybrid and got it to me much sooner than expected. I appreciate Toyota of Bellingham for not charging thousands over sticker like many other dealerships are right now. I am a happy customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. The valet service is awesome—they picked my car up and brought it back after. I never had to leave the house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Courteous ,very busy but took the time to explain. Job well done.Thanks to Travis the service advisor and Dylan the technician. I also appreciate the complimentary wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I have always had excellent service from this dealership. And this time was no exception. Lynn graciously drove me to the airport on the 10th June, then picked me up on the 15th when I returned to Bellingham. Robyn wrote me to let me know she is on vacation and tx me who would be waiting for me upon my return. And Ryan helped me pair my new phone with the car. Thank you all for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Competent competent,friendly ok I was very pleased. The service was excellent and very friendly and helpful. Waiting room is comfy and coffee is good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

He was very helpful and friendly. Addressed all my concerns with expertise and had some very helpful advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The service staff at the front desk and in the service bay were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Let me start by saying that my original purchase of my 2022 Tundra back in Late March of 2022 was excellent. Bill was the sales agent and even though he had just started working there he made me feel very welcomed and if he didn't know the answer to something he went above and beyond to make sure and get me an answer. Gene later came in and only added more exceptional customer service. Between him and Bill we were able to make the purchase happen and then Dino from finance made the transaction even smoother by not pressuring me at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

the guy was cool, pretty helpful. i’ll go back until my toyota care runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service and treatment from staff at all levels. Fast and efficient as well too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Nice folks. Well organized. Good job on car. I like to look at the cars on the lot. Then have a coffee while I wait. Would use them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Honest and hardworking! We spoke with multiple dealers in WA state to find us a truck. It wasn’t always fun or easy. A lot of dealerships charge thousands over MSRP just cause they can, Toyota of Bellingham does not. One dealership treated us like nothing more than a pocket book, another one was pretty shady and misleading in answering my questions. Toyota of B’ham was honest, responsive and the only dealership I felt at ease with and like I did not need to be on my toes with. They are so honest and forthright they ultimately gave up ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

I would recommend others, "BUT" am very disappointed that I was promised my car would be washed and vacuum while I brought my car for service and was not done so.. I also signed papers saying you will wash my car and vacuum inside. this is the second time it's happened. The first time I let it go but this time am reaching out. pls resolve my issue. tho and hope to hear from you soon. tks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

These guys saved my bacon. Although they do not routinely secvice SmartCars, it’s sort of a Mercedes after all, they saved me from having my little Smarty towed to either Seattle or Vancouver by replacing my seriously dead 12v battery. They were courteous, kind and sympathetic to a harried retiree. I am very grateful! Thank you, Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

They were great to work with. I had every question answered. They were rather quick to find a financier with a great interest rate! They went above and beyond for us and also have my kids snacks and fidgets to play with while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

All of the people I encountered were very professional, easy to work with, and created a comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I was able to get in and out of getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

super quick service. really loved the convenience of the car valet service! Made it super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Always a great experience at Toyota of Bellingham! Service department does a excellent job getting my vehicle scheduled and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Went well except they didn’t clear the maintenance code for the oil change when they turned it back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Everyone I deal with is always really kind. They patched my tire after I had thrown a low tire pressure light within 2 days. They put my car on a lift only to find a nail in my back tire. I appericate their care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They were great to work with. A very painless process. The car was a bit pricey but otherwise a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I would like to say thank you for the great customer service and service my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very helpful and answered all my questions about a pre-sale private party vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Our salesman Sean McInnis was absolutely the best, answered questions whenever we had them and went out of his way to help us through the wait and the purchase process. Also Dino was an excellent finance consultant? So very warm and helpful too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Andy was great to deal with. From the gentleman who checked in the car and directed us to Andy, the quick service, everything was spot on. This was our first time at your dealership for service and we will be back. Thank you and thanks to Andy for getting us in and out in no time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Masha was very nice and helpful. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my 68 years. Highly recommend this dealership and Masha in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I always get the best customer service at Toyota Bellingham. The facilities are clean and comfortable, and everyone is very helpful and welcoming. Andrew helped me out with my oil change and he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Dealership was super easy to navigate and everyone who was there was nice and ready to help me with anything I had questions on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The person who helped me was very kind, thoughtful, and considerate. He answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Efficient service. On time and clear explanation of service. Purchased the oil service plan, like it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very good customer service. Friendly people and happy to help, clear on things and preety forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Kasha was very helpful and answered all my questions fully. I had 2 trucks I was trying to decide between and she gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Always super friendly, and they do an amazing job. I never feel like they push me into getting things I don't need and are timely in getting done what I'm there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

People are super nice and polite, I really enjoy shopping with them, highly recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Quality of is good. Customer service is excellent. Price is a bit excessive in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I have serviced this truck at this dealership since I moved here.,.always had good service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They are very friendly , professional and quick ! They always recommend what should be replaced and come up with igood solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Roy is amazing, great communication and excellent customer service! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They were on time taking the car in to get service. The estimate for the repair was as what they said it would cost. The waiting room is pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very pleasant and helpful staff in the Service Department, who cheerfully looked after my requests and needed maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, efficient and timely I would buy from them again and will continue to use them for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

Salesperson was very helpful and answered all of my questions, helping me to decide between the two trucks I was considering. I’m very happy with my decision to buy here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Scott was the absolute best when I went in recently to get a new car. He was very friendly, attentive, and charming (and wears the best hats!). Everyone was very accommodating, the coffee and snacks were great, and we left with a lovely Subaru. Scott called me a few days later to follow up and make sure that I was still happy with my purchase. Just a lovely guy that I can't recommend enough! Richard and Dino were also incredibly kind and helpful with our financing process. An overall painless and super pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Tyler and Elias were super helpful and friendly in getting my car services and directing me to Kai in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Staff was very helpful, they did exactly what I asked for, very timely, and courteous. 100% recommend. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Efficient, polite staff. Super helpful easy customer experience. I Was keeping an eye (and air from the shop) on a slow tire leak, which was expeditiously repaired during routine maintenance that was a cinch to schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Pleasant employees and competent service. X x x x c x c c x c x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Tended to everything and discussed things to take care of in near future. Friendly and curteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great service service with a smile very helpful and information needed great product are always go to you Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great service and great help. Was able to talk to one of the service workers and get some insight on my problem and it was dealt with very efficiently! Thank you much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

On time, completely clear on what services they were performing on my car, went the extra mile by offering me a discount service if I purchased a ‘bundle service’ which I did as it saved me a lot ; offered to wash and vacuum my car. All of this was their normal explanation upon driving your car in for service. Prior to arriving you are told exactly which service door you are to enter. When you get out of your car and walk into the bay you are greeted by name. These guys have it dialed in. 👍🏻👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They were extremely up front and fair in the process. This was the most transparent car purchase transaction I’ve had. The fact they refuse to go above MSRP is admirable. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Well informed staff explained service plan very well. I love the coffee machine in the lobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Treated very well by Brandon Bunyan —diagnosis and repair were quick, appreciate ease of getting loaner. Costs….well, it’s a Mercedes 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Good cervice and I did not ti long for oil change I really liked thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

This place is great, excellent care and effort were put into my purchase, and I’m extremely happy with the outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very good service, in and out in about 45 minutes with oil change, tires rotated and washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Our Rev 4 EV unexpectedly broke down and was going to be expensive to fix. They gave us a fair trade and a very good deal on a used car with the option to trade it in on a new one when available. Rob and Kai were very understanding and helpful. We are definitely Toyota of B'ham customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Everyone has been great from the day I bought my vehicle to the times of service and the recall service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

They were very helpful with our questions and gave answers that weren’t canned.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

very helpful and explain if you have issues with your car 🚗

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Andy was a terrific service technician who kept to the time schedule promised. He also clearly explained the maintenance done on my Tacoma and the recommendations for upcoming engine care

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

We always satisfied with their service, employees are nice, approachable and friendly.


Leave Us A Review