Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Everyone I met was very kind, friendly and helpful. They even dropped my car off the next morning! The service was great, and just what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent and personal service…Prompt …Very comfortable waiting area…..Fair charges….Car cleaned/ washed after service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Price is fair for this market. No pressure selling other service. Warranty price is also very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service and people 👏 👍. Always helpful and informative. Great customer service and support every time. 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We’ve never been disappointed all these years with any of our services or the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Good good good good good good good good good Good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Trevor is a real swell guy. He made sure I was checked in promptly and even helped Rick diagnose the issue with my car. I didn’t have to wait long and my car got the service it needed. I hope everyone coming to Toyota Bellingham receives the level of care and attention that Trevor provides to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great experience, especially Roy Amrani who went above and beyond to make this my best car lease experience so far. I live 90 minutes away and don't regret making the trip - well worth it. Throughout the entire process I didn't feel any pressure to buy, Roy was transparent, professional and courteous, he delivered on everything that we agreed upon, and sent me on my way with a big smile. Delivery was smooth, after sales experience positive (I forgot a few items in the car and Roy informed me about it and quickly mailed them to my home address).

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

service, in an out, professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Sage makes it a very good experience, she knows her stuff and a real pleasure to deal wirh

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

I have been using their service for many years. I find their maintenance service very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Pleasant and professional team . I had no appt but they took me in anyway and fixed everything I asked about quickly and efficiently Dimitri was helpful and knowledgeable and got the jobs done quickly in a professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Andrew was excellent explaining current service and giving me description and cost of upcoming 60K service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I even got my car washed. Super friendly! I have been coming here since I purchased my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

They completed oil change and wash of a very dirty car in 45 minutes from start of appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Did we xactly what I asked and even found things that didn't need to be done. Also found that my brakes needed replacing. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Really clean place. Smells good inside. Has a really nice fish tank. Best fish tank in the world, believe me, nobody has seen more fish tanks than me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Thanks for delivering my son’s first car. He had a great experience and still reeling from the excitement.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Jacob and Nick were outstanding. very patient and honestly wanting us to have what we wanted. The whole process has been very smooth thanks to your excellent team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I’m rather blown away by the exceptional level of service beginning with my initial phone call and every step of the way thereafter. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. I am left knowing that I don’t need to look any further for trustworthy, capable, great people to take care of my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I appreciated appreciated Dmitri’s thoroughness in working through the problems with my car. I’ve rarely had someone do that before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great buying experience. No pressure. Jordan took great care of us. We got a great deal and he worked hard to get us a great interest rate as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Lindsey was courteous, friendly and helpful. She was knowledgeable and explained the features of the car very well. She was patient with us while explaining new features we were unfamiliar with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

They were very accommodating for some warrantee work. Done in a timely manner it’s nice to have a local place for my even service. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dimitri at the Bellingham Toyota was great! His service was phenomenal! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everyone was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. My experience was made smooth and fair. I would recommend anyone to purchase a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We had a very pleasurable experience at Toyota of Bellingham. Lindsay was great to work with and made the process very simple. She was willing to go above and beyond to make sure we could drive home in our new Tundra. Thank you to everyone involved including John in financing and Richard in Management. We will come here again without hesitation. 5 stars for everyone 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Wonderful service and good communication. They picked up my car, checked it over and did any work needed such as rotating tires and changing oil, then washed it and retuned it to my home a few hours later. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Sean the salesman I worked with was awesome. However, It was unfortunate that the dealerships financing department was unable to work with USAA. As a veteran many of us use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Accommodating, friendly and willing to bargain. Straight up with the vehicle. No suggestion or hint of problems with asking history of vehicle or condition. Trade in was spot on, thought I should have held out for a few more bucks, but they worked so well with me I was happy to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Amazing customer service! Trustworthy!! They are great in every way ya ya ya ya ya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Very good and fast efficient service with no hassles. Thank you. Keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Scott did a great job when I purchased my RAV4 Hybrid. He was straight with me and very helpful by coming by my house so I could go on a test drive when I was snowed in on a steep hill in Bellingham with a Prius. This dealership will tell you that their goal is repeat customers, not short term cash grabs, and backed that statement up with a fair deal. Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Both Shane and Ryan were awesome. They represent the organization in a professional, courteous manner. Truly assets that should be compensated appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The staff was very pleasant when I first got there. He also explained to me what was done. He also ushered me to the parking lot. The maintenance service was also dine fast. It was finished in less than an hour. The lounge was clean and relaxing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you for your excellent service. Daniel is friendly, competent, and has wonderful customer communication skills. The service was completed sooner than estimated. The car came back to me washed and vacuumed. What a treat. Daniel walked me to my car. After previous service appointments, I ended up walking around looking for my car. Not this time. Those of us who are seniors really appreciate those additional courtesies. Again, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Sage is awesome and always very helpful when I bring in my van to get some work done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

It was fast and done to many expectations. I feel I can trust the techs at Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Friendly! Obvious that customer service is very important to them. The service department goes out of their way to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Service was good. Results of diagnostic test and cost of replacement sensors could have been explained better, so the resulting bill wasn’t quite as much of a shock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I’ve bought my last 2new vehicles at Bellingham Toyota can’t ask for better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

The garage staff told me a couple of ways to save money on my car's maintainance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Went in for diagnostic about engine sound and check engine light. After talking with them, turns out that it would be covered under my insurance, and not by the warranty. Long story short, rather than paying my $1000 insurance deductible, they told me a way to fix it on my own with my mechanic buddy’s help for basically zero cost. Super nice people and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very prompt response on phone. Dimitri was excellent in explaining the issues with my car. Service at all stations always courteous. Everyone made an effort despite supply line shortages etc. It’s a pleasure to work with the Bellingham Toyota team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Clean, friendly and spacious. My oil change took longer than expected but it was not a problem and they apologized for the delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Friendly staff! Fast and easy service. Great explanation of services completed and anything I might need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The online customer service is informative, courtesy, and responsive; however, the telephone service is substandard. When I call, I rarely get a live person at the Service Center or front desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The service is as quick, the lounge comfortable and I appreciated the hot tea. My car washed and everything was handled professionally and efficiently. It was my first time in for service, they earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Carter was excellent. He listened to us, helped us through the process and was never pushy. He showed us other options we mentioned to help us make up our mind. He was honest and earned our trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I was treated very good, friendly staff, workmanship is exultant and cost was exactly what I was told. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They fit me in on short notice when i came in a week early and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Carter Tipton helped our family into a safe and reliable suv! He was very friendly and down to earth. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Carter and everyone else I dealt with were exceptional- informative, understanding personable. I would recommend this service dept.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

excellent customer service at every visit

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

A great vehicle buying experience. They were able to find my new car and offer very competitive pricing for this sought after vehicle. Ask for Sean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was excellent and they took care of my vehicle right away. Dimitri was prompt and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I’ve bought two vehicles and done of my maintenance at Bellingham Toyota. I’ve never had anything but excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Does my LEXUS maintenance without trouble. A 15 word minimum entry is obnoxious and insulting, not to mention self congratulatory. Stop it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Dimitri in service has given me confidence on more than one occasion with his friendly and professional and calm demeanor and also saved me a lot of hassle and expense by finding and fixing the problem. The Prius C I purchased from this dealership in 2015 has been an excellent choice thanks to the excellent maintenance service provided there as well. I am thoroughly pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great service in an uncomfortable emergency situation! We’ll continue going to Wilson as we always do. Thanks, Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Trevor found time to fix my 4Runner without an appt. Rodents am chewed through parts of my engine and I was without a vehicle. He literally saved Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They are always polite, and coming from California, I never have to pay as much as I expect! This time, they fit me in on New Years Eve when I had a bit of an emergency, even though they were short staffed due to weather conditions. Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Very thorough very detail oriented and very upfront about cost estimated to be incurred and estimates are accurate very personable staff happy to explain anything that you need clarified

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

The Sales Team was great start to finish. Lindsey was working with me, she was patient, helpful and made the process easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

It was easy to get an appointment and easy working with Sage to get my Mercedes service. I decided to wait there for it, and the lounge area was comfortable and inviting. Someone even played the baby grand piano on the sales floor to entertain all of us. It was a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The Best experience ever. My Wife loves her New G wagon. I definitely would recommend them to family and friends. If you want to Buy a New Mercedes this is the place to buy from. Great People and great Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great service. I’ll just keep typing because for some weird reason it needs to take 15 words to say that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Amazing first time experience at the Toyota Dealership. Rebecca was an amazing service advisor, along with every other employee I came in contact with. All very friendly and each interaction felt so authentic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I dropped off my car and left the property and was texted when the maintenance was done about 45 minutes later. Just as they advised me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great customer service, efficient and informative. Bought my Toyota here years ago and they are always top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Alyssa is a great asset to the Bellingham Toyota group Keep her around and you will have a customer forever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great service and wonderful attention is given to Dimitri in Bellingham. They took care of my car and my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I Had a wonderful experience at the Toyota dealership, I worked with Sean McInnis who was insightful, low pressure, and incredibly easy to work with I will be a Toyota customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Very friendly and helpful people, always helps us with any questions we have even after the purchase of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Highly recommend the service department! Arrived with emergency radiator issue. Dimitri in Service and Matthew in Shop made sure I could drive away that night. Even though they were already VERY busy. Matthew also completed an overall check, and found a serious issue, fixed it and saved me🙏 Thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I was given an estimate by a third party and it seemed insanely expensive. I called my dealership and they looked and said they didn't even need to replace the part and if I did it was a quarter of the third party estimate. That kind of service makes me trust my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealership. We have found them to be very honest and the staff is knowledgeable. They got us a great car for a fair price during a difficult time to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

Easy to work with staff. Great Location and inventory.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

I have had nothing but the most efficient and friendly service fron Toyota of Bellingham. I have full confidence in the quality of their work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Miriam was very helpful and knowledgeable. A quick and friendly service. Definitely went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 26, 2021

Jacob was wonderful and supportive Sales Rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The service is great in all aspects. Very timely and informative. The service rep was very cordial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Staff was very respectful and courteous. They got me rolling again very quickly. I will definitely return and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Absolutely exceptional service. Totally attentive to my needs. Very reasonable prices for all they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always efficient and friendly. You always get my car serviced on time. The waiting room is pleasant and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Just great, honest service, they listen to me. May buy next car from you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent experience, knowledgeable and honest salesmen who care about the customer making the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Our back door seal fell off 2018 4runner, service manager spent 30 minutes fixing it at no charge! Great team at this place...note we bought the car in Bellevue, he didn't care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

They were very helpful, found our 4Runner in inventory, it was delivered sooner than expected, and we were in and out on the closing day. Best car experience I have had !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Bellingham Toyota is simply the best. Peter and his team were prompt, efficient and friendly. Purchased a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid and it arrived early!! The checkout process was fast and the car was sparkly clean. I would recommend Toyota products and their service over and over again! The Bellingham store is all around 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The Service Dept has taken very good care of me. Even when I didn't have an appointment but heard a strange noise in my car, they got it right in and found the problem. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Carter and Dino were great! They both made the process very easy. They were very thorough in explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I’ve only used the service department, but they’re always thorough and usually on time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

I have been so pleased with the service, professional staff and the fact they will make suggestions of things I need to have serviced before it's too late.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Jacob was amazing to work with! Always answering our questions every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Courteous and knowledgeable. Punctual and understanding. Good at communicating with customers at all times .yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Kind and helpful. Got us in and out awnsering every question thought fully. Good man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

We received wonderful customer service. The sales representative was thorough and friendly. The car and price were what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Daniel was extremely accommodating and workable. Took care of my recall and made sure I was happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

really nice people and good service.. was in and out in a reasonable amount of time, too.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review